• Register

Kohima Komets

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that has been used in the blog.

Nagaland Premier League starts by September 18th.

Posted by on in KKFC
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 2295
  • Subscribe to this entry
  • Print

Kohima Komets is proud to be associated with the Nagaland Premier League which will start by September 18th. The venues remain the same - Kohima, Dimapur and Mokokchung. However, instead of the Local ground, our home ground will be IGS.

Ten teams will participate in the second NPL.

Naga Tornadoes (Zunheboto district)
Dimapur United (Dimapur district)
Dynamic FC (Dimapur district)
Zonipang SA (Mokokchung district)
Sangpang FC (Mokokchung district)
Kohima Komets SC (Kohima district)
Barak FC (Peren dstrict)
Doyang FC (Wokha district)

Veda FC (Kohima district) - New
United Redskins FC (Mon district) - New

Life Sports FC and New Market FC have pulled out in this year edition for reasons other than football.

Keep an eye out on our page for more news and information.





Your Name:
Your Email:


Become our Sponsor and Partners,
for more info write to us at kohimakomets[at]gmail.com